Text Size
Friday, November 22, 2019
Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)
m-quest.ch
Products

M-Form

M-Form fills in the fields of drawings in Master Drawings Drafting™ from Siemens PLM Software. Different templates, depending on the language, region, size and orientation will be maintained by M-Form. Coercive fields require the user to input and selection fields help in standard texts. M-Form can be optimally adapted to the needs of the company.

Read more...

M-Shot

M-Shot creates screen dumps in a very simple way directly from Unigraphics™ and I-deas™ of UGS PLM Solutions in an excellent quality. The resolution is defined with a picture matrix. This allows creating high resolutions images for large size printers. Since only a screen dump is created, the speed of the picture creation is very fast and precisely (WYSIWYG).

Read more...

M-Server

M-Server works off large printing volumes standalone in the background. A partner application like Priman of UGS PLM Solution or M-Plot creates a print job in form of a XML file. This is evaluated by M-Server and according to the priority processes. The scaling of M-Server is free and can be maximized by further clients arbitrarily.

Read more...

M-Plot Suite

altM-Plot Suite consists of various applications. These can be started on the operating system or invoked from a CAD application. Every application uses the same, central settings. If a filter is for example modified, then the consequences are everywhere immediately visible.

Read more...

Text Size
Montag, Dezember 10, 2018
Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)
m-quest.ch
Produkte

M-Form

M-Form füllt die Schriftfelder von Zeichnungen in Master Drafting™ von UGS PLM Solution aus. Verschiedene Vorlagen, abhängig nach Sprache, Gebiet, Grösse und Ausrichtung, werden von M-Form verwaltet. Zwangsfelder verlangen vom Anwender eine Eingabe und Auswahlfelder helfen bei Normtexten. M-Form kann optimal an die Bedürfnisse der Firma angepasst werden.

Weiterlesen...

M-Shot

mshot_logo_smallM-Shot erstellt auf einfachste Art, Bildschirmabzüge direkt aus Unigraphics™ und I-deas™, in einer exzellenten Qualität. Die Auflösung wird dabei mit einer Bildmatrix festgelegt. Das erlaubt das Erstellen von höchstauflösenden Grafiken für Grossformatdrucker. Da nur ein Bildschirmabzug erstellt wird, ist die Geschwindigkeit der Bilderstellung sehr schnell und präzise (WYSIWYG).

Weiterlesen...

M-Server

mserver_logo_smallM-Server arbeitet grosse Druckvolumen im Hintergrund selbstständig ab. Eine Fremdanwendung oder M-Plot erstellen einen Druckauftrag in Form einer XML-Datei. Diese wird von M-Server ausgewertet und entsprechend der Priorität verarbeitet. Die Skalierung von M-Server ist frei und kann durch weitere Clients beliebig vergrössert werden.

Weiterlesen...

M-Plot Suite

mplot_logo_smallM-Plot Suite besteht aus diversen Anwendungen. Diese können direkt auf dem Betriebsystem gestartet werden oder aus einer CAD-Anwendung, wie Unigraphics NX oder I-deas NX, aufgerufen werden. Jede Anwendung verwendet dieselben, zentralen Einstellungen. Wird zum Beispiel ein Filter modifiziert, dann sind die Auswirkungen überall sofort sichtbar.

Weiterlesen...