Text Size
Friday, November 22, 2019
Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)
m-quest.ch

Problems, Troubles?

We are also in the background for you. The user forum allows you to exchange experiences with other users. Special workshops will show solutions to everyday situations.

More to about the Workshops

Latest Post

Posted by Karsten_Glass - 27/08/2012 15:37
Posted by burchia - 28/05/2012 10:24
Posted by Mark - 25/05/2012 19:23
Posted by burchia - 25/05/2012 13:44
Posted by Mark - 25/05/2012 11:48

Software license agreement

The company M-Quest Software AG, subsequently mentioned "M-Quest", makes to you, subsequently mentioned "Customer", the software products of M-Quest, subsequently mentioned "M-Quest Suite", at no costs available (freeware). You are granted a limited right to use the software without any license fees in a productive working environment. The M-Quest Suite can be passed to third parties without consultation of M-Quest. A sale of M-Quest Suite to third parties is excluded in any case.

1. Licensing

With the new version of M-Quest Suite MQ1 is no need for licensing with M-Lock (freeware).

2. Maintenance services

There is no right of bug fixing, repairing or enhancements, the software is LIKE IT IS. The M-Quest Suite MQ1 is on a voluntary basis of M-Quest or other users. All maintenance services, installation or configuration at the customer site or phone or E-Mail support are excluded of service.

3. M-Quest Suite Life

The lifetime of the M-Quest Suite ends with the release of a new M-Quest Suite version. The software is LIKE IT IS.

4. Liability

M-Quest is not responsible for the accuracy of selection, use, application, and use of the software. This is particularly true in the case of the use of not appropriate hardware or software changes. In particular, the liability for those is excluded by the M-Quest Suite damage. M-Quest is not liable for claims for damages for any legal cause. An obligation to pay compensation is excluded in any case. The software is free and the customer is aware of these risks.

5. No further legal claims

The customer takes note, that M-Quest is both the author and owner of the M-Quest Suite. M-Quest keeps all the rights of the M-Quest Suite. The customer accepts, that the above granted license is no sale of the M-Quest Suite and that the above listed contract gives the Customer no claim to patents, copies, company secrets, trademarks or other rights with respect to the M-Quest Suite.

6. Supports

This contract is valid until further notice, provided - listed as below - that it is not given up before. M-Quest has the right to cancel the contract and the license rights immediately if you do not fulfill the determination of this contract.

7. Final Determination

Place of performance and venue is, so far permissible by law, Lenzburg. Supplementary declarations need the writing. Swiss law is regarded as being arranged.

8. Summary

THE CUSTOMER TAKES NOTE AND ACCEPTS, THAT HE READ THIS CONTRACT AND UNDERSTOOD THIS CONTRACT. HE RECOGNIZES THAT THE PRESENT DOCUMENT IS THE COMPLETE CONTRACT BETWEEN THE CUSTOMER AND M-QUEST THAT REPLACES ALL AGREEMENTS FORMER, FOUND BETWEEN THE CUSTOMER AND M-QUEST, IT IS IN WRITTEN, VERBAL OR OTHER FORM.

This contract can be changed only through a written document signed from M-Quest.

Lenzburg, in April 2010

Last News

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Register Forum

Registration is for the active participation in the M-Quest forum only required.



Extend Registration

In order to register on this site, you must first submit this phrase M-Plot Suite Rocks

Text Size
Montag, Dezember 10, 2018
Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)
m-quest.ch

Probleme?

Wir sind auch im Hintergrund für Sie da. Das Anwenderforum ermöglicht Ihnen den Erfarungsaustausch mit anderen Anwendern. Spezielle Workshops zeigen Lösungen zu alltäglichen Situationen.

Mehr zu den Workshops

Letzte Post

Posted by Karsten_Glass - 27/08/2012 15:37
Posted by burchia - 28/05/2012 10:24
Posted by Mark - 25/05/2012 19:23
Posted by burchia - 25/05/2012 13:44
Posted by Mark - 25/05/2012 11:48

Software Lizenzvereinbahrung

Die M-Quest Software AG, nachfolgend "M-Quest" genannt, stellt Ihnen, nachfolgend "Kunde" genannt, die Softwareprodukte von M-Quest, nachfolgend "M-Quest Suite" genannt, kostenlos zur Verfügung (Freeware). Sie erhalten ein beschränktes Nutzungsrecht an der Software, welches es Ihnen erlaubt, die M-Quest Suite produktiv, ohne Lizenzkosten, einzusetzen. Sie dürfen Sie M-Quest Suite auch ohne Rücksprache mit M-Quest an Dritte abgegeben. Ein Verkauf der M-Quest Suite an Dritte ist aber in jedem Fall ausgeschlossen.

1. Lizenzierung

Mit der neuen Version M-Quest Suite MQ1 entfällt das Lizenzieren mit M-Lock (Freeware).

2. Pflegeleistungen

Es besteht kein Anspruch auf Nachbesserung, die Software ist SO WIE SIE IST. Die M-Quest Suite MQ1 wird auf freiwilliger Basis von M-Quest oder anderen Anwendern erweitert. Von der Leistung ausgeschlossen sind sämtliche Pflegeleistungen, Installation oder Konfiguration beim Kunden vor Ort wie auch in telefonischer oder schriftlicher Form.

3. M-Quest Suite Lebensdauer

Die Lebensdauer der M-Quest Suite endet mit der Freigabe einer neuen M-Quest Suite Version. Die Software ist SO WIE SIE IST.

4. Haftung

M-Quest haftet nicht für die Richtigkeit von Auswahl, Einsatz, Anwendung, und Nutzung der Software. Das gilt insbesondere für den Fall des Einsatzes nicht geeigneter Hardware oder Änderungen der Software. Insbesondere ist die Haftung für alle, durch die M-Quest Suite verursachten Schäden ausgeschlossen. M-Quest haftet nicht für Ansprüche auf Schadenersatz aus jedem Rechtsgrund. Eine Schadenersatzpflicht ist in jedem Fall ausgeschlossen. Die Software ist kostenlos und der Kunde ist sich dieser Risiken bewusst.

5. Keine weiteren Rechtsansprüche

Der Kunde nimmt zur Kenntnis, dass M-Quest sowohl Urheber als auch Eigentümer der M-Quest Suite ist. M-Quest behält den Rechts- und Eigentumsanspruch der M-Quest Suite. Der Kunde akzeptiert, dass die oben gewährte Lizenz kein Verkauf der M-Quest Suite ist und dass der oben aufgeführte Vertrag dem Kunden in Bezug auf die M-Quest Suite keinen Anspruch auf Patente, Vervielfältigungen, Branchengeheimnisse, Warenzeichen oder auf andere Rechte gewährt.

6. Auflagen

Dieser Vertrag gilt bis auf weiteres, sofern er nicht - wie unten aufgeführt - vorher gekündigt wird. M-Quest hat das Recht, den Vertrag sofort zu kündigen, falls Sie die Bestimmungen dieses Vertrages nicht erfüllen.

7. Schlussbestimmungen

Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand ist, soweit gesetzlich zulässig, Lenzburg. Zusätzliche Vereinbarungen bedürfen der Schriftform. Es gilt schweizerisches Recht als vereinbart.

8. Zusammenfassung

DER KUNDE NIMMT ZUR KENNTNIS UND STIMMT ZU, DASS ER DIESEN VERTRAG GELESEN UND VERSTANDEN HAT. ER ANERKENNT, DASS DAS VORLIEGENDE DOKUMENT DER VOLLSTÄNDIGE VERTRAG ZWISCHEN DEM KUNDEN UND M-QUEST IST, WELCHER ALLE FRÜHEREN, ZWISCHEN DEM KUNDEN UND M-QUEST GETROFFENEN ABMACHUNGEN, SEI ES IN SCHRIFTLICHER, MÜNDLICHER ODER ANDERER FORM, ERSETZT.

Dieser Vertrag kann nur durch ein schriftliches von M-Quest unterzeichnetes Dokument geändert werden.

Lenzburg, im April 2010

Letzte Neuigkeit

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Registrierung Forum

Eine Registrierung ist nur für die aktive Teilnahme am M-Quest Forum erforderlich.



Registrierung Erweitern

Um sich auf dieser Webseite registrieren zu können, müssen Sie zuerst diesen Text M-Plot Suite Rocks eingeben...