Text Size
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)
m-quest.ch

Problems, Troubles?

We are also in the background for you. The user forum allows you to exchange experiences with other users. Special workshops will show solutions to everyday situations.

More to about the Workshops

Latest Post

Posted by Karsten_Glass - 27/08/2012 15:37
Posted by burchia - 28/05/2012 10:24
Posted by Mark - 25/05/2012 19:23
Posted by burchia - 25/05/2012 13:44
Posted by Mark - 25/05/2012 11:48

Terms of Use

M-Quest Software AG ("M-Quest") makes information and products available on this web site, subject to the following terms and conditions. BY ACCESSING THIS WEBSITE, YOU AGREE TO THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE, DO NOT USE THE SITE. M-Quest reserves the right to change these terms and conditions, and the products, services, and programs mentioned in this web site at any time, at its sole discretion, without notice. M-Quest reserves the right to seek all remedies available by law and in equity for any violation of these terms and conditions. Any rights not expressly granted herein are reserved.

Use of Website

Except as otherwise indicated on this web site, you may view, print, copy, and distribute documents found on this web site subject to the following terms and conditions: (a) the document may be used solely for informational, personal, non-commercial purposes; (b) any copy of the document or portion thereof must include all copyright and proprietary notices in the same form and manner as on the original; (c) the document may not be modified in any way; (d) M-Quest reserves the right to revoke such authorization at any time, and any such use shall be discontinued immediately upon notice. Documents specified above do not include the layout or design of this web site. Elements of this web site are protected by trade dress or other laws and may not be imitated or reproduced in whole or in part. Documents specified above do not include logos, graphics, sounds or images on this web site, which may be reproduced or distributed only when expressly permitted by M-Quest.

Warranties and Disclaimers

The website is supplied "AS IS". M-Quest disclaims all warranties, expressed or implied, including, without limitation, the warranties of merchantability and of fitness for any purpose. The user must assume the entire risk of using the website. M-Quest assumes no liability for damages, direct or consequential, which may result from the use of the website and software, even if M-Quest has been advised of the possibility of such damages.

Linking to M-Quest Website

M-Quest permits anyone to link to M-Quest website. However, a website that links to M-Quest website: (a) may link to, but not replicate, content contained in M-Quest website; (b) must not create a border environment, frame, or browser around content contained in M-Quest website; (c) must not present misleading or false information about M-Quest services or products; (d) must not imply that M-Quest is endorsing or sponsoring the linker or the linkers' services or products; (e) must not use M-Quest logos or website design without prior written permission from M-Quest; (f) must not contain content that could be construed as obscene, libelous, defamatory, pornographic, or inappropriate for all ages; (g) must not contain materials that would violate any laws; (h) must agree that the link may be removed at any time upon M-Quest request.

Links to Third-party Websites

M-Quest website may provide links to third-party websites, which are not under the control of M-Quest. M-Quest makes no representations about third-party websites. When you access a non M-Quest web site, you do so at your own risk. M-Quest is not responsible for the reliability of any data, opinions, advice, or statements made on third-party web sites.

 

Last News

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Register Forum

Registration is for the active participation in the M-Quest forum only required.



Extend Registration

In order to register on this site, you must first submit this phrase M-Plot Suite Rocks

Text Size
Montag, Dezember 10, 2018
Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)
m-quest.ch

Probleme?

Wir sind auch im Hintergrund für Sie da. Das Anwenderforum ermöglicht Ihnen den Erfarungsaustausch mit anderen Anwendern. Spezielle Workshops zeigen Lösungen zu alltäglichen Situationen.

Mehr zu den Workshops

Letzte Post

Posted by Karsten_Glass - 27/08/2012 15:37
Posted by burchia - 28/05/2012 10:24
Posted by Mark - 25/05/2012 19:23
Posted by burchia - 25/05/2012 13:44
Posted by Mark - 25/05/2012 11:48

Gesetzliche Bestimmungen

M-Quest Software AG ("M-Quest") stellt Informationen und Produkte auf dieser Internetseite zur Verfügung, abhängig von den folgenden Bedingungen. INDEM SIE AUF DIESE INTERNETSEITE ZUGREIFEN, STIMMEN SIE DIESEN BEDINGUNGEN ZU. WENN SIE NICHT EINVERSTANDEN SIND, BENUTZEN SIE DIESE INTERNETSEITE NICHT. M-Quest behält sich alle Rechte vor, diese Bedingungen, die Produkte, Dienste und die erwähnte Internetseite jederzeit, nach eigenem Ermessen und ohne vorhergehende Information zu verändern. M-Quest behält sich die Rechte vor, alle verfügbaren gesetzlichen Mittel gegen einen Verstoß gegen diese Bedingungen einzusetzen.

Gebrauch der Internetseite

Wenn nicht ausdrücklich darauf hingewiesen, dürfen Sie alle Dokumente auf dieser Internetseite ansehen, drucken, kopieren und weitergeben unter folgenden Bedingungen: (a) Das Dokument darf nur verwendet werden für den persönlichen, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch; (b) Das Dokument muss bei einer Kopie oder bei einem Teilausschnitt alle rechtlichen Informationen wie das Originaldokument enthalten: (c) Das Dokument darf in keiner Art und Weise modifiziert werden; (d) M-Quest behält sich das Recht vor diese Rechte jederzeit zu widerrufen ohne vorhergehende Information. Oben beschriebene Dokumente beinhalten nicht das Erscheinungsbild der Internetseite. Elemente dieser Internetseite sind durch andere gesetzlichen Bedingungen geschützt und dürfen nicht in Teilen oder im Ganzen imitiert oder reproduzier werden. Oben beschriebene Dokumente beinhalten nicht Logos, Grafiken, oder Bilder auf dieser Internetseite. Diese dürfen ohne Einwilligung von M-Quest nicht kopiert, reproduziert oder an Dritte weitergeben werden.

Garantien und Verzichterklärungen

Die Internetseite wird geliefert "WIE SIE IST". M-Quest streitet alle Garantieansprüche, ausdrücklich oder angedeutet, ab. Der Benutzer muss das ganze Risiko annehmen, die Internetseite zu benutzen. M-Quest nimmt keine Schadensersatzpflicht, direkt oder indirekt, an, die aus dem Gebrauch von der Internetseite resultieren kann, auch wenn M-Quest von der Möglichkeit von solchen Schäden benachrichtigt worden ist.

Link auf die M-Quest Internetseite

M-Quest erlaubt jedem, einen Link auf die M-Quest Internetseite zu erstellen. Eine Interseite, welche auf die M-Quest Internetseite zeigt: (a) darf sich verbinden, sich aber nicht auf der Internetseite reproduzieren; (b) Muss einen Rahmen oder einen Browser um die Seite erstellen; (c) Darf keine irreführende oder unwahre Angaben über M-Quest Dienste oder Produkte präsentieren; (d) Darf nicht suggerieren, dass M-Quest diese Dienste unterstützt; (e) Darf das M-Quest Logo oder das Web-Design ohne schriftliche Genehmigung von M-Quest nicht verwenden; (f) Darf keinen Inhalt enthalten welcher als obszön, verleumderisch, pornographisch, oder unpassend für jedes Alter verstanden werden könnte; (g) Muss zustimmen, dass der Link jederzeit entfernt werden muss wenn M-Quest dies wünscht.

Links zu Drittanbietern

Die M-Quest Internetseite kann Links zu anderen Internetseiten haben, die nicht unter der Kontrolle von M-Quest sind. M-Quest übernimmt keine Haftung über andere Internetseiten. Wenn Sie auf eine nicht M-Quest Internetseite zugreifen, tun Sie dies auf eigenes Risiko. M-Quest ist nicht verantwortlich für die Seriosität der Daten, Meinungen, Ratschläge oder Aussagen, welche auf anderen Internetseiten gemachten werden.

Letzte Neuigkeit

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Registrierung Forum

Eine Registrierung ist nur für die aktive Teilnahme am M-Quest Forum erforderlich.



Registrierung Erweitern

Um sich auf dieser Webseite registrieren zu können, müssen Sie zuerst diesen Text M-Plot Suite Rocks eingeben...